Neem gerust contact met ons op.
Wij helpen u graag.

Contact. Mercedes-Benz tot uw dienst.

Hermans Etablissementen

Voogdijstraat 25
3500 Hasselt
Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 00

Boekhouding

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 26
E-mail: boekhouding@groepjam.be

Carrosserie

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 33
E-mail: carr.hasselt@groepjam.be

Magazijn

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 39
E-mail: magazijn.hasselt@groepjam.be

Receptie bedrijfsvoertuigen

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 43
E-mail: receptienfz.hasselt@groepjam.be

Receptie personenwagens

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 30
E-mail: receptiepkw.hasselt@groepjam.be

Verkoop nieuwe voertuigen

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 27
E-mail: hasselt@groepjam.be

HerMod

Lodewijk de Raetstraat 28
3920 Lommel
Telefoon: +32 (0)11 80 58 00

Boekhouding

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 23
E-mail: boekhouding@groepjam.be

Magazijn

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 80 58 08
E-mail: magazijn.lommel@groepjam.be

Receptie bedrijfsvoertuigen

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 80 58 00
E-mail: receptie.lommel@groepjam.be

Receptie personenwagens

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 80 58 00
E-mail: receptie.lommel@groepjam.be

Verkoop nieuwe voertuigen

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 80 58 12
E-mail: lommel@groepjam.be

Garage Modern

Gruitroderkiezel 39
3960 Bree
Telefoon: +32 (0)89 46 01 40

Boekhouding

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 20
E-mail: boekhouding@groepjam.be

Carrosserie

Telefoon: +32 (0)89 48 06 94
E-mail: carr.bree@groepjam.be

Magazijn

Telefoon: +32 (0)89 48 06 95
E-mail: magazijn.bree@groepjam.be

Receptie bedrijfsvoertuigen

Telefoon: +32 (0)89 46 01 40
E-mail: receptienfz.bree@groepjam.be

Receptie personenwagens

Telefoon: +32 (0)89 46 01 40
E-mail: receptiepkw.bree@groepjam.be

Verkoop nieuwe voertuigen

Telefoon: +32 (0)89 46 01 40
E-mail: bree@groepjam.be

JAM Maas & Kempen

Boslaan 57
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
Telefoon: +32 (0)89 51 84 30

Boekhouding

Telefoon: +32 (0)11 27 90 23
E-mail: boekhouding@groepjam.be

Magazijn

Telefoon: +32 (0)89 51 84 32
E-mail: magazijn.dilsen@groepjam.be

Receptie bedrijfsvoertuigen

Telefoon: +32 (0)89 51 84 30
E-mail: dilsen@groepjam.be

Receptie personenwagens

Telefoon: +32 (0)89 51 84 30
E-mail: dilsen@groepjam.be

Verkoop nieuwe voertuigen

Telefoon: +32 (0)89 51 84 34
E-mail: dilsen@groepjam.be